Aufsichtsrat

  Aussichtsratvorsitzende  
Franziska Kentner franziska.kenntner@efb-mehrstetten.de
  stellvertretender Vorsitzender  
Harald Haible harald.haible@efb-mehrstetten.de
  Schriftführer  
Wolfgang Burkhardt wolfgang.burkhardt@efb-mehrstetten.de
  stellvertretender Schriftführer  
Oliver Buck oliver.buck@efb-mehrstetten.de
  Aufsichtsratsmitglieder  
Holger Schrade holger.schrade@efb-mehrstetten.de
Martin Schmauder martin.schmauder@efb-mehrstetten.de
Uwe Schmauder uwe.schmauder@efb-mehrstetten.de